Where?
Check in
Check out
Adults
Rooms

Head office

Alessandro Catenacci

Chief Executive Officer

Lena Månsson

Personal assistant to CEO

lena@nobis.se

Dennis Johansson

Vice Managing Director

dennis@nobis.se

Johan Hyltner

Vice Managing Director

johan@nobis.se

Fredrik Antin

Chief Information Officer

fredrik@nobis.se

Sebastian Arnshelm

Director of Revenue Management & Sales

sebastian@nobis.se

Andreas Cavallius

Managing Director
Nobis Hotel & Concepció by Nobis

andreas@nobis.se

Alessia Catenacci

PR and Marketing Director

alessia@nobis.se

Armen Tagvorjan

Chief Financial Officer

armen@nobis.se

Micaela Bergström

Senior Revenue Manager

micaela@nobis.se

Jakob Lindh Tripolitis

E-Commerce Manager

jakob@nobis.se

Victoria Nürnberg

Group Financial Controller

victoria@nobis.se

Managing Directors

Andreas Cavallius

Managing Director
Nobis Hotel & Concepció by Nobis

andreas@nobis.se

Abbe Ibrahim

Managing Director
Operakällaren

abbe@operakallaren.se

Joachim Olausson

Managing Director
Hotel Skeppsholmen
Miss Clara by Nobis

joachim@hotelskeppsholmen.se joachim@missclarabynobis.com

Stefan Eriksson

Managing Director
Stallmästaregården

stefan@stallmastaregarden.se

Maximilian Catenacci

Managing Director
Restaurant J

maximilian@restaurantj.com

Anna Björklund

Managing Director
Blique by Nobis
Hotel J

anna.bjorklund@bliquebynobis.se

Cecilia Mauritzson

Managing Director
Nobis Hotel Copenhagen

cecilia@nobishotel.dk

ALESSANDRO CATENACCI

Managing Director
Nobis Hotel Stockholm

Our website uses cookies to provide you with the best possible experience and service. By closing this banner or by continuing to use the website you accept the use of cookies and agree to our privacy policy. For more information, please review our Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy Close