Where?
Check in
Check out
Adults
Rooms

Head office

Alessandro Catenacci

Managing Director

Lena Månsson

Personal assistant to CEO

lena@nobis.se

Dennis Johansson

Vice Managing Director

dennis@nobis.se

Johan Hyltner

Vice Managing Director

johan@nobis.se

Fredrik Antin

Chief Information Officer

fredrik@nobis.se

Sebastian Arnshelm

Director of Revenue Management

sebastian@nobis.se

Andreas Cavallius

Vice President Business Development

andreas@nobis.se

Armen Tagvorjan

CFO

armen@nobis.se

Matilda Sjöberg

Head of PR & Marketing

matilda@nobis.se

Micaela Bergström

Senior Revenue Manager

micaela@nobis.se

Jakob Lindh Tripolitis

E-Commerce Manager

jakob@nobis.se

Managing Directors

Abbe Ibrahim

Managing Director
Operakällaren

abbe@operakallaren.se

Morsi Khaled

Managing Director
Nobis Hotel Stockholm & Blique by Nobis

Joachim Olausson

Managing Director
Hotel Skeppsholmen
Miss Clara by Nobis

joachim@hotelskeppsholmen.se joachim@missclarabynobis.com

Stefan Eriksson

Managing Director
Stallmästaregården

stefan@stallmastaregarden.se

Maximilian Catenacci

Managing Director
Restaurant J

maximilian@restaurantj.com

Our website uses cookies to provide you with the best possible experience and service. By closing this banner or by continuing to use the website you accept the use of cookies and agree to our privacy policy. For more information, please review our Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy Close