Where?
Check in
Check out
Adults
Rooms

Direction

Alessandro Catenacci

Managing Director

sandro@nobis.se

Lena Månsson

Personal assistant to CEO

lena@nobis.se

Dennis Johansson

Vice Managing Director

dennis@nobis.se

Stefano Catenacci

Chef des Cuisines
Court caterer

stefano@nobis.se

Johan Hyltner

Vice Managing Director

johan@nobis.se

Ralf Thalén

Business Development Manager

ralf@nobis.se

Fredrik Antin

Chief Information Officer

fredrik@nobis.se

Sebastian Arnshelm

Director of Sales and
Revenue Management

sebastian@nobis.se

Alessia Catenacci

PR and Marketing Director

alessia@nobis.se

Andreas Cavallius

Vice President Business Development

andreas@nobis.se

Sales Managers

Cecilia Falk

Sales Manager

cecilia@nobis.se

Johan Bengtsson

Sales Manager

johan.bengtsson@nobis.se

Izabelle Lim

Sales Manager

izabelle@nobis.se

Erika Danell

Sales Manager

erika@nobis.se

Managing Directors

Abbe Ibrahim

CEO Nobis Restaurant Division

abbe@operakallaren.se

Morsi Khaled

Managing Director
Nobis Hotel Stockholm

morsi@nobishotel.com

Joachim Olausson

Managing Director
Hotel Skeppsholmen

joachim@hotelskeppsholmen.se

Gustavo Catenacci

Managing Director
Miss Clara Hotel

gustavo@missclarahotel.com

Stefan Eriksson

Managing Director
Stallmästaregården

stefan@stallmastaregarden.se

Maximilian Catenacci

Managing Director
Restaurant J

maximilian@restaurantj.com

Sophie Norberg

Acting Managing Director
Hotel J

sophie@hotelj.com

Our website uses cookies to provide you with the best possible experience and service. By closing this banner or by continuing to use the website you accept the use of cookies and agree to our privacy policy. For more information, please review our Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy Close