Where?
Check in
Check out
Adults
Rooms

Direction

Alessandro Catenacci

Managing Director

sandro@nobis.se

Lena Månsson

Assistant Managing Director

lena@nobis.se

Dennis Johansson

Vice Managing Director

dennis@nobis.se

Stefano Catenacci

Chef des Cuisines
Court caterer

stefano@nobis.se

Johan Hyltner

Vice Managing Director

johan@nobis.se

Armen Tagvorjan

Chief Controller

armen@nobis.se

Ralf Thalén

Business Development Manager

ralf@nobis.se

Fredrik Antin

Chief Information Officer

fredrik@nobis.se

Sebastian Arnshelm

Director of Revenue

sebastian@nobis.se

Alessia Catenacci

PR and Marketing Director

alessia@nobis.se

Sales Managers

Cecilia Falk

Sales Manager

cecilia@nobis.se

Johan Bengtsson

Sales Manager

johan.bengtsson@nobis.se

Mikael Löfstrand

Sales Manager

mikael@nobis.se

Managing Directors

Abbe Ibrahim

Managing Director
Operakällaren and Café Opera

abbe@operakallaren.se

Andreas Cavallius

Managing Director
Nobis Hotel Stockholm

andreas.cavallius@nobishotel.com

Joachim Olausson

Managing Director
Hotel Skeppsholmen

joachim@hotelskeppsholmen.se

Morsi Khaled

Managing Director
Miss Clara Hotel

morsi@missclarahotel.com

Stefan Eriksson

Managing Director
Stallmästaregården

stefan@stallmastaregarden.se

Maurizio Barberis

Managing Director
Hotel J

maurizio@hotelj.com

Maxmilian Catenacci

Managing Director
Restaurant J

maximilian@restaurantj.com